The PayMail

Digital process solutions & applications

You can quickly bill your customers for your services online and digitally with PayMail. Providing your customers with the same convenience & security that they are familiar with from online shopping..

Our PayMail software

makes processes considerably simpler , allows you to make quick, immediate payment of issued invoices, increases customer satisfaction and reduces the risk of payment default.

Our PayMail software

is provided as SaaS (Software as a Service) – it is not an additional infrastructure, and no other investments need to be made by the dealer. Logging in and setting up the software takes just a few hours, and it is intuitive and simple for users to operate.

With our PayMail software

can send your invoice to your customers by e-mail, including a link to an online payment facility. When this occurs, your employees have access to a dashboard which shows the current status of the invoice (received / opened / paid).

With our PayMail software

your customer can examine his invoice before picking up his vehicle, and has the choice of conveniently paying from home or online when he is on the move. All payment procedures are dealt with via secure and certified payment links using selected PSPs (Payment Service Providers).

Benefit from the many advantages:

Online Payment

Give your customers the opportunity to pay online for the services that you provide.

Easy to process for you, and our dashboard also gives you a real-time overview of the payment status of your customers.

Satisfaction

We help you to achieve a considerable increase in customer satisfaction.

Your customer can conveniently use the payment method that you have enabled (e.g.: Immediate transfer, credit card, SEPA, PayPal and many others) from home or on the move (using a Smartphone or tablet).

High security

Our payment processes are not just technically up to date at all times, but adhere to the same high security standards as the ones that are normally used in online banking and online shopping.

You are therefore not at risk of potential payment failures or the like.

State of the Art

You can offer your customers a fully digitalized payment procedure with PayMail like the ones that are expected almost everywhere nowadays.

You therefore give yourself a clear competitive advantage compared to your competitors, and also increase customer satisfaction at the same time.

Features

Software as a Service (SaaS)
PayMail is available as a web-based SaaS solution (Software as a Service) and can be used from any Web browser without having to install additional software on a PC or similar device.

PayMail provides numerous functions, and allows you to check the progress of the quote, from invoicing to receipt of the customer payment.

Payment
New payment transactions are created using a user-friendly and self-explanatory user interface. Customer data can be either imported from existing CRM / ERP systems or dynamically saved and added. Invoices can be individually uploaded and attached to each individual transaction, whereas standard documents (such as terms and conditions) are added automatically.

The payment transactions that are created are sent to the end customers by e-mail / text message, whereby the invoice and other optional information are sent as an attachment to the e-mail. Regional adaptations are available for all of the most important languages. The branding and the legal information are adapted to the respective business requirements.

Invoices are paid on individual payment pages, which the customer is familiar with from making purchases in the online shop. These are generated when a new payment transaction is created. The payment page includes all of the relevant process information such as the name of the end customer, the reference to the specific invoice and the service that has been provided.

The payment options can vary depending on the country, but the typical payment options are always available.

Repair Order
If you need to extend the workshop order for a customer because unforeseen defects have occurred during an inspection, previously you had to call the customer and ask whether you should carry out the rest of the work. However, giving consent by telephone has very little legal certainty. With Repair Order by PayMail you can conveniently send photographs, videos and quotes to the customer by email, text message / WhatsApp or by app.

The customer can confirm the work directly online. You receive written confirmation of the work and can extend your order.

You can also sell accessories or Smart Repair orders, and therefore increase your turnover in the workshop.

Quote function
You can send any type of quote to your potential customer by email, text message / WhatsApp or by app using the PayMail quote function. The function allows you to send documents, photos and videos to the customer. The number of enclosed quotes is also unrestricted. The customer can view the quotes at his leisure at home or on his mobile and immediately decide online which quote he would like to accept. If the customer decides to accept a quote, he can also have a message sent to the bidder.

As an additional function, when a quote is accepted PayMail allows the customer to pay a partial amount as a deposit or the full amount as payment in advance directly online in PayMail. The bidder immediately receives the information that the customer has made the payment and can conclude the business.

Key box
If the customer cannot pick up his vehicle during normal business hours, PayMail has a key box facility.

Before the payment transaction takes place, the customer is asked whether he would like to pick up the vehicle during or outside business hours. If the customer decides to pick up the vehicle outside business hours, after successfully paying the service invoice he receives a PIN code for opening the key box.

 

Loyalty

PayMail includes a facility for setting up various loyalty programs within the system. This means that the dealer or a group of dealers can start and manage central or decentralized programs.

Invoicing

PayMail ONE includes a facility for creating an invoice directly in the system. The invoice is created in a standard form by the user, and saved as a PDF after creation. In order to make creation easier, products, invoice details etc. are saved and retrieved again for further invoicing.

Invoice delivery online
The sending of invoices is the main component of PayMail. As a company that provides individual services, you cannot normally operate a classic Web shop. Since the invoice amount is not known until the service has been provided, PayMail combines sending invoices with a facility for allowing the customer to pay the invoice directly online – like in a classic Web shop.

The customer receives the invoice by mail, text message / WhatsApp or by app, can check the invoice and pay directly online using his preferred payment method.

Invoice delivery by post
As well as online delivery, PayMail also makes it possible to automatically send invoices by post via partner companies. The invoice information is transmitted to our partner company, printed out, packed, stamped and dispatched.

You do not have to send the invoice yourself.

Payment types

As well as the classic credit card, PayMail has more than 350 payment types worldwide in the program. The payment types are enabled individually for each user depending on the dealer’s requirements, and can also be conveniently enabled or disabled by the dealer individually and within seconds via the Admin portal. The dealer therefore has full control of which payment types are to be available to the customer at all times.

Customer database
In order to allow you to create and manage your customers easily and clearly, a customer database is available from PayMail. This database is protected from access by other users using a role and rights concept. Only the responsible processing employee can view, manage and delete customer data.

You can assign various attributes to customers and block them for certain payment types, for example. If the customer is a defaulting payer, the payment reminder function can also be activated at shorter intervals.

Text messages
As well as dispatch by e-mail, PayMail also allows you to send information to customers using text messages.

However, this service must always be booked as an additional service.

API
PayMail gives companies and developers the opportunity to transfer all functionality into an existing system via the API.

Contact form for inquiring about the API

User Management
Users with roles and rights can be created and managed in every PayMail system. The number of users is restricted or unlimited, depending on the product.

The users can be managed and controlled by the administrator with little effort.

Document management
As well as sending invoices, other documents can be included with each e-mail. Standard documents may be terms and conditions, cancellation terms etc., for example.

Advertising documents can also be attached. PayMail allows you to control all documents centrally and provide them with an expiration date. This makes it possible to create and send advertising for a limited period.

Dunning / reminder function

If a customer does not pay within the required time, an automatic reminder function can be activated. This sends a reminder to the customer X days after the invoice has been sent. Receipt of payment is taken into consideration automatically and to the exact second when this takes place.

Integration for Web shops (Gateway) - COMING SOON!
Coming soon!

Our products

Enterprise

The premium solution for all companies with a large volume of monthly transactions.

+ process optimization at the highest level, combined with the latest technology and data security …

 

One


The ideal solution for all freelancers, self-employed and small and medium-sized businesses.

+ less effort for administrative activities, quick payment of invoices and more leisure time …

 

#teampaymail

PayMail emerged from the idea of making payment processes for services customer-friendly, quick, easy and digital. With PayMail you can take communication with your customers to a new level, and give them access to all of the most popular payment procedures. PayMail can bring more than 25 years of experience in the after-sales area in the automotive industry and more than 20 years of experience in the e-commerce and online payment area to bear. more

  • Online Payment 56% 56%
  • e-Commerce 65% 65%
  • Aftersales Business 94% 94%
  • Software development 70% 70%
  • Design 44% 44%

Would you like to get to know us & our product?

The PayMail

digitale Prozesslösungen & Applikationen

Mit PayMail können Sie ihre Dienstleistungen schnell online und digital mit Ihren Kunden abrechnen. Sie bieten Ihren Kunden dabei den gleichen Komfort & die Sicherheit die sie aus dem Onlineshopping kennen.

Unsere PayMail Software

ermöglicht eine deutliche Vereinfachung der Prozesse, schnelles sofortiges Bezahlen der gestellten Rechnungen, Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit sowie Reduzierung der Risiken bezüglich Zahlungsausfalls.

Unsere PayMail Software

stellen wir als SaaS (Software as a Service) zur Verfügung, es ist keine weitere Infrastruktur und es sind keine weiteren Investitionen auf Seiten der Händler notwendig. Die Anmeldung und Einrichtung der Software ist in nur wenigen Stunden möglich, für die Anwender ist sie intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen.

Mit unsere PayMail Software

kann Ihre Rechnung per E-Mail inklusive eines Links zu einer Online Bezahlmöglichkeit an Ihre Kunden versenden. Ihre Mitarbeiter haben dabei Zugriff zu einem Dashboard, welches Ihnen den aktuellen Status (erhalten / geöffnet / bezahlt) der Rechnung darstellt.

Mit unserer PayMail Software

kann Ihr Kunde seine Rechnung vor der Abholung seines Fahrzeuges einsehen und hat dabei die Wahl sie auch bequem von zuhause oder unterwegs online zu bezahlen. Alle Bezahlvorgänge werden über sichere und zertifizierte Bezahllinks über ausgewählte PSP (Payment Service Providers) abgewickelt.

Profitieren Sie von den vielen Vorteilen:

Online Payment

Bieten Sie ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit die von Ihnen erbrachte Dienstleistungen & Services online zu bezahlen.

Für sie extrem einfach in der Abwicklung und mit unserem Dashboard behalten Sie zusätzlich einen realtime Überblick zu dem Zahlungsstatus Ihrer Kunden.

Zufriedenheit

Wir helfen Ihnen die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden deutlich zu steigern.

Ihr Kunde kann die von Ihnen freigegebenen Zahlungsmittel (z.B.: Sofort-Überweisung, Kreditkarte, SEPA, Paypal uvm.) bequem von zuhause oder unterwegs aus (per Smartphone oder Tablett) nutzen.

Hohe Sicherheit

Unsere Bezahl-Prozesse sind nicht nur technisch immer Up-ToDate sondern folgen dabei den gleichen hohen Sicherheitsstandards wie sie beim Online-Banking oder Online-Shopping üblich sind.

Sie tragen somit keinerlei Risiko bei möglichen Zahlungsausfällen oder Ähnlichem.

State of the Art

Sie können mit PayMail Ihren Kunden einen voll digitalisierten Bezahlvorgang bieten, wie er heute fast überall erwartet wird.

Sie sicheren sich dadurch einen deutlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber ihren Mitbewerbern und steigern zudem gleichzeitig die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Features

Software as a Service (SaaS)

PayMail wird als webbasierte SaaS-Lösung (Software as a Service) angeboten und kann von jedem Webbrowser genutzt werden, ohne dass zusätzliche Software auf einem PC oder einem ähnlichen Gerät installiert werden muss.

PayMail bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Fortschritt von der Angebots – über die Rechnungsstellung bis zum Zahlungseingang des Kunden zu überprüfen.

Payment

Neue Zahlungsvorgänge werden über eine benutzerfreundliche & selbsterklärende Oberfläche erstellt. Kundendaten können entweder aus vorhandenen CRM / ERP-Systemen importiert oder dynamisch gespeichert und hinzugefügt werden. Rechnungen können individuell hochgeladen und an jeden einzelnen Vorgang angehängt werden, während Standarddokumente (z. B. AGB) automatisch hinzugefügt werden.

Die erstellten Zahlungsvorgänge werden per E-Mail / SMS an die Endkunden gesendet, wobei die Rechnung und weitere optionale Inhalte als Anhang in der Email übermittelt werden. Regionale Anpassungen sind für alle wichtigen Sprachen verfügbar. Das Branding sowie die rechtlichen Hinweise werden an die jeweiligen Geschäftsanforderungen angepasst.

Rechnungen werden auf einzelnen Bezahlseiten, welche der Kunde von Käufen im Onlineshop kennt, bezahlt. Diese werden beim Erstellen eines neuen Zahlungsvorgangs generiert. Die Bezahlseite umfasst alle relevanten Informationen des Prozesses, wie z. B. den Namen des Endkunden, den Verweis auf die spezifische Rechnung und die erbrachte Dienstleistung.

Die Zahlungsoptionen können je nach Land variieren, die typischen Zahlungsoptionen sind jedoch immer verfügbar.

Repair Order

Wenn Sie den Werkstattauftrag eines Kunden erweitern müssen, da z.B. bei einer Inspektion unvorhergesehene Mängel auftreten, haben Sie bisher den Kunden angerufen und nachgefragt, ob Sie die weiteren Arbeiten durchführen sollen. Bei der telefonischen Abfrage des Einverständnisses besteht jedoch eine sehr geringe Rechtssicherheit. Mit Repair Order von PayMail haben Sie die Möglichkeit Fotos, Videos und Angebote bequem per Email, SMS/WhatsApp oder per App an den Kunden zu senden.

Der Kunde kann die Arbeiten direkt online bestätigen. Sie bekommen die schriftliche Bestätigung der Arbeiten und können ihren Auftrag erweitern.

Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Zubehör oder Smart Repair Auftrag zu verkaufen und so ihren Umsatz in der Werkstatt zu erhöhen.

Angebotsfunktion

Über die Angebotsfunktion von PayMail können Sie ihrem potenziellen Kunden jegliche Art von Angebot per Email, SMS/WhatsApp oder via App zukommen lassen. Die Funktion erlaubt es Ihnen Dokumente, Fotos und Videos an den Kunden zu übermitteln. Es gibt zudem keine Beschränkung bei der Anzahl der beigefügten Angebote. Der Kunde kann die Angebote bequem zuhause oder mobil sichten und sich direkt online entscheiden, welches Angebot er annehmen möchte. Entscheidet sich der Kunde für ein Angebot, kann der dem Anbieter zusätzlich eine Nachricht zukommen lassen.

Als Zusatzfunktion bietet PayMail die Möglichkeit, dass der Kunde bei Annahme eines Angebotes einen Teilbetrag als Anzahlung oder den vollen Betrag als Vorkasse direkt online in PayMail bezahlen kann. Der Anbieter erhält sofort die Information, dass der Kunden die Zahlung durchgeführt hat und kann das Geschäft abschließen.

Schlüsselbox

Hat ein Kunde nicht die Möglichkeit sein Fahrzeug zu den üblichen Geschäftszeiten abzuholen, bietet PayMail die Möglichkeit einer Schlüsselbox an.

Der Kunde wird vor dem Bezahlvorgang gefragt, ob er das Fahrzeug während oder außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten abholen möchte. Entscheidet sich der Kunde, das Fahrzeug außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten abzuholen, bekommt er nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung der Servicerechnung einen PIN Code zum Öffnen der Schlüsselbox.  

Loyality

PayMail bietet die Möglichkeit div. Loyalisierungsprogramme innerhalb des Systems aufzusetzen. So kann der Händler oder eine Händlergruppe zentral oder dezentrale Programme starten und managen.

Rechnungserstellung

PayMail ONE bietet die Möglichkeit direkt im System eine Rechnung zu erstellen. Die Rechnung wird durch den Nutzer in einem Standardformular erstellt und nach Erstellung als PDF abgelegt. Um die Erstellung zu vereinfachen, können Produkte, Rechnungsdetails, etc. gespeichert und für weitere Rechnung wieder aufgerufen werden.

Rechnungsversand online

Der Rechnungsversand ist das zentrale Element von PayMail. Als Unternehmen, welches individuelle Dienst- oder Serviceleistungen erbringt können sie in der Regel keinen klassischen Webshop betreiben. Da der Rechnungsbetrag erst nach Erbringung der Leistung feststeht, kombiniert PayMail den Rechnungsversand mit der Möglichkeit, die Rechnung durch den Kunden direkt online bezahlen zu lassen – wie in einem klassischen Onlineshop.

Der Kunde erhält dabei die Rechnung per Email, SMS / WhatsApp oder per App, kann die Rechnung prüfen und direkt online mit seiner bevorzugten Zahlart bezahlen.

Rechnungsversand per Post

Neben den Onlineversand bietet PayMail über Partner auch die Möglichkeit, automatisiert Rechnungen per Post zu versenden. Dabei werden die Rechnungsdaten an unser Partnerunternehmen übermittelt, ausgedruckt, verpackt, frankiert und versendet.

Sie müssen die Rechnung nicht selbst versenden.

Zahlarten

PayMail hat neben der klassischen Kreditkarte mehr als 350 Zahlarten weltweit im Programm. Die Zahlarten werden je nach Anforderungen des Händlers für jeden Nutzer individuell freigeschaltet und können auch vom Händler individuell und in Sekunden bequem über das Admin Portal zu oder abgeschaltet werden. Somit hat der Händler jederzeit die volle Kontrolle, welche Zahlarten dem Kunden zur Verfügung stellen sollen.

Kundendatenbank

Damit Sie ihre Kunden einfach und übersichtlich anlegen und verwalten können, bietet PayMail eine Kundendatenbank an. Diese Datenbank ist über ein Rollen und Rechtekonzept vor dem Zugriff anderer Nutzer geschützt. Nur der Verantwortliche Bearbeiter kann Kundendaten einsehen, verwalten und löschen.

Sie können Kunden mit diversen Attributen versehen und z.B. für bestimmte Zahlarten sperren. Falls der Kunde ein säumiger Zahler ist, kann die Erinnerungsfunktion zur Zahlung auch in kürzeren Abständen aktiviert werden.

SMS

Neben dem Versand per Email bietet PayMail die Möglichkeit, Informationen an Kunden auch per SMS zu versenden.

Dieser Service muss jedoch immer extra gebucht werden.

API

PayMail bietet Unternehmen und Entwicklern die Möglichkeit, alle Funktionalitäten über die API in ein bestehendes System zu übernehmen.

Kontaktformular zur Anfrage der API

User Management

In jedem PayMail System können Nutzer mit Rollen und Rechten angelegt und verwaltet werden. Je nach Produkt ist die Anzahl der User beschränkt oder unlimitiert.

Die Nutzer können vom Administrator mit minimalem Aufwand verwaltet und gesteuert werden.

Dokumentenamanagement

Neben dem Versand von Rechnung können zu jeder Email weitere Dokumente hinzugefügt werden. Standarddokumente können z.B. ABG, Widerrufsbelehrungen, etc. sein.

Zudem können auch Werbedokumente angehängt werden. PayMail bietet die Möglichkeit, alle Dokumente zentral zu steuern und mit einem Ablaufdatum zu versehen. Dadurch kann Werbung zeitlich begrenzt angelegt und versendet werden.

Mahnwesen / Erinnerungsfunktion

Sollte ein Kunde nicht in der gewünschten Zeit bezahlt haben, kann der Versendet eine Automatische Erinnerungsfunktion aktivieren. Diese versendet X Tage nach Rechnungsversand eine Erinnerung an den Kunden. Dabei wird der Zahlungseingang automatisch und sekundengenau berücksichtigt.

Integration für Webshops (Gateway) - COMING SOON!

Coming soon!

Unsere Produkte

Enterprise


Die Premiumlösung für alle Unternehmen, mit einem hohen Volumen an monatlichen Transaktionen.

+ Prozessoptimierung auf höchstem Niveau, gepaart mit neuerster Technologie und Datensicherheit …

One


Die ideale Lösung für alle Freelancer, Selbstständige und kleine & mittelständische Betriebe.

+ Weniger Aufwand für administrative Tätigkeiten, schneller Bezahlung der Rechnungen & mehr Freizeit … 

#teampaymail

PayMail wurde aus der Idee geboren, Bezahlprozesse für Dienstleistungen kundenfreundlich, schnell, einfach und digital abzuwickeln. Mit PayMail können Sie die Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden auf ein neues Niveau heben und ihren Kunden den Zugang zu allen gängigen Online Bezahlverfahren schaffen. PayMail kann mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Aftersales in der Automobilindustrie und mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich e-Commerce und online Payment in die Waagschale werfen. mehr

  • Online Payment 56% 56%
  • e-Commerce 65% 65%
  • Aftersales Business 94% 94%
  • Software Entwicklung 70% 70%
  • Design 44% 44%

Möchten Sie uns & unser Produkt kennenlernen?